It’s official, DC being run by frat boys and you’re paying them (no offense to frat boys)


Toga party
Image via Wikipedia

My name is Meagan Broussard. I am 26 years old. I served in the U.S. Army, and I am a full-time college student and a single mom.

I admired Rep. Anthony Weiner because I had seen a video of him standing up for the 9/11 responders.  It was a rant, but he came across as someone very passionate, someone who cares about what he believes in. I didn’t know much more about him.

On April 20, I clicked on his Facebook page that I “liked” a video of Rep. Weiner addressing a gathering of construction workers in Washington, DC. I commented that it was “hot.” That’s the only way I came into contact with him at first.

http://biggovernment.com/mbroussard/2011/06/06/my-story/

Leave a Reply

